Where am I?

Faculty

Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Stephanie Afful

Assistant Professor of Psychology
safful@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 312B
314-719-3610
Read about Stephanie Afful’s professional work

Rebecca Foushée

Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences
rfoushee@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 324
314-889-1485
Read about Rebecca Foushée's professional work

Todd Hennessy

Lecturer
thennessy@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 102
314-719-3616
Read about Todd Hennessy’s professional work

Accalia Kusto

Lecturer
ckusto@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 102
314-719-3616
Read about Accalia Kusto’s professional work

Laurel Newman

Assistant Professor, Director of Psychology
lnewman@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 310B
314-889-1440
Read about Laurel Newman’s professional work

Deborah Phelps

Professor of Sociology
dphelps@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 325
314-889-4552
Read about Deborah Phelp’s professional work

Jane Snyder

Assistant Professor, Director of Kinkel Center
jsnyder@fontbonne.edu
Office: Library 203
314-719-3627

Suzanne Stoelting

Assistant Professor of Sociology, Director of Retention
sstoelting@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 310A
314-889-4780
Read about Suzanne Stoelting’s professional work

Tracy Yates

Lecturer
tyates@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 102
314-719-3616
Read about Tracy Yates’ professional work