Where am I?

Faculty

Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Rebecca Foushée

Professor of Psychology
Director of Psychology Program
rfoushee@fontbonne.edu
Office: 324 East Building
314-889-1485
Read about Rebecca Foushée's professional work

Todd Hennessy

Lecturer
thennessy@fontbonne.edu
Office: 314A East Building
314-719-3616
Read about Todd Hennessy’s professional work

Accalia Kusto

Lecturer
ckusto@fontbonne.edu
Office: 314A East Building
314-719-3616
Read about Accalia Kusto’s professional work

Laurel Newman

Associate Professor of Psychology
Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences
lnewman@fontbonne.edu
Office: 310B East Building
314-889-1440
Read about Laurel Newman’s professional work

Deborah Phelps

Professor of Sociology
dphelps@fontbonne.edu
Office: 314B East Building
314-889-4552
Read about Deborah Phelp’s professional work

Amy Ruffus-Doerr

Lecturer
aruffusdoerr@fontbonne.edu
Office: 323 East Building
314-719-3616
Read about Amy Ruffus-Doerr's professional work

Jane Snyder

Assistant Professor
jsnyder@fontbonne.edu
Office: Library 203
314-719-3627
 

Suzanne Stoelting

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Director of Retention

sstoelting@fontbonne.edu
Office: 104 East Building
314-889-4780
Read about Suzanne Stoelting’s professional work
 

Tracy Yates

Lecturer
tyates@fontbonne.edu
Office: 314A East Building
314-719-3616
Read about Tracy Yates’ professional work