Where am I?

Meet the Faculty

Biological and Physical Sciences Department

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Elizabeth Rayhel

Associate Professor and Chair, Biological and Physical Sciences
erayhel@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB313
314-889-1445

Dr. Rayhel is currently researching development of color patterns on butterfly wings. Read more.

Dr. Julie Hamdi

Assistant Professor
jhamdi@Fontbonne.edu
Office: AB315
314-889-4530

Dr. Stephenie Paine-Saunders

Associate Professor
spaine-saunders@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB320
314-889-1441
 

Dr. Minh Truong

Associate Professor
mtruong@Fontbonne.edu
Office: AB311
314-889-1446
Part-Time Faculty
 

Dr. George Andreoff

Lecturer
gandreoff@Fontbonne.edu
 

Julie Allman

Lecturer
jallman@Fontbonne.edu
 

Dr. Ruth Birch

Senior Lecturer
rbirch@Fontbonne.edu
 

Yvonne Cole

Senior Lecturer
ycole@Fontbonne.edu
 

Shannon Rapp

Senior Lecturer
srapp@Fontbonne.edu

Read more about research opportunities with Shannon Rapp.

 

Linda Ritter

Senior Lecturer
lritter@Fontbonne.edu
 

Bob Smith

Senior Lecturer
rrsmith@Fontbonne.edu