Where am I?

Faculty

Eckelkamp College of Global Business & Professional Studies

Full-Time Faculty
 

Mark Alexander

Instructor
malexander@fontbonne.edu
Office: 225 Anheuser-Busch Hall
314-889-1406

 

Somer Anderson

Instructor
Director of Accounting Programs
sanderson@Fontbonne.edu
Office: 209 Anheuser-Busch Hall
314-889-4519

Read about Somer Anderson's professional work

 

Jill Bernard

Instructor
jbernard@fontbonne.edu
314-719-8084
Office: 211 Anheuser-Busch Hall

Read about Jill Bernard's professional work

 

Hans Helbling

Associate Professor
hhelbling@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4520
Office: 217 Anheuser-Busch Hall

Read about Hans Helbling's professional work

 

Jay Johnson

Dean, Eckelkamp College of Global Business and Professional Studies
Associate Professor
jjohnson@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4588
Office: 227 Anheuser-Busch Hall

Read about Jay Johnson's professional work

 

Angie Liljequist

Instructor
Fashion Merchandising Program Director
aliljequist@fontbonne.edu
314-889-1436
Office: 213 Anheuser-Busch Hall

Read about Angie Liljequist's professional work

 

Linda Magrath

Professor
lmagrath@fontbonne.edu
314-889-1423
Office: 219 Anheuser-Busch Hall

Read about Linda Magrath's professional work

 

Amy Meyers

Instructor
ameyers@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4592
Office: 215 Anheuser-Busch Hall

Read about Amy Meyers' professional work

 

Rogene Nelsen

Assistant Professor
rnelsen@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4528
Office: 207 Anheuser-Busch Hall

Read about Rogene Nelsen's professional work