Where am I?

Communication Disorders & Deaf Education Faculty

Communication Disorders & Deaf Education Faculty
Amanda Alton

Amanda Alton, M.S., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor
aalton@fontbonne.edu
Office:East 211
314-889-1498
Read about Amanda Alton's professional work
Paola Brush

Paola Brush, M.S., CCC-SLP

Instructor
pbrush@fontbonne.edu
Office:East 203
314-889-1448
Read about Paola Brush's professional work
Paula Gross

Paula Gross, M.A.

Instructor
pgross@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 205
314-889-1459
Read about Paula Gross' professional work
Laura M. O'Hara

Laura M. O'Hara, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor
lo'hara@fontbonne.edu
Office:East 206
314-719-3673
Read about Dr. Laura O'Hara's professional work
Christine Krekow 

Christine Krekow, M.S., CCC-SLP

Instructor
ckrekow@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 218
314-889-4575
Read about Christine Krekow's professional work
Susan Lenihan

Susan Lenihan, Ph.D., CED

Professor, Director of Deaf Education
slenihan@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 208
314-889-1461
Read about Dr. Susan Lenihan's professional work
Richard Lewis

Richard Lewis, Ph.D., CCC/ALSLS CertAVEd

Associate Professor
rlewis@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 222
314-719-3617
Read about Dr. Richard Lewis' professional work
Barb Meyer

Barb Meyer, M.A., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education
bmeyer@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 212
314-889-1458
Read about Barb Meyer's professional work
Gale Rice

Gale Rice, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Professor and Interim Dean, College of Education and Allied Health Professions
grice@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 214
314-889-1479
Read about Dr. Gale Rice's professional work
Carmen Russell

Carmen Russell, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
crussell@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 207
314-719-3577
Read about Dr. Carmen Russell's professional work
Lynne Shields

Lynne Shields, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BRS-FD

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in SLP
lshields@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 210
314-889-1464
Read about Dr. Lynne Shields' professional work
Jenna Voss

Jenna Voss, Ph.D., CED, LSLS Cert AVEd.

Assistant Professor and Grant Mentor
jvoss@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 203
314-719-8039
Read about Dr. Jenna Voss' professional work