Where am I?

Education/Special Education Faculty

Department of Education/Special Education Faculty and Administrative Staff
Jamie Van Dycke

Jamie Van Dycke, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chairperson
Department of Education/Special Education

jvandycke@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 235B

Read about Dr. Van Dycke's professional work

Dyanne Anthony 

Dyanne Anthony, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education
danthony@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 221
314-719-3643

Read about Dr. Anthony's professional work

 

Michael Barla, Ed.D.

Assistant Professormbarla@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 235
314-719-8099

 

Kelley Barger, Ed.D.

Professor of Education
Director, Reading Programs

kbarger@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 258
314-719-3656

Read about Dr. Barger's professional work

 

Denise Driscoll

Clinical Experiences Partnership Coordinator
ddriscoll@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 235C
314-889-4698

 

 

Patricia Durkin, M.A.T.

Instructor of Education
pdurkin@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 235C
314-889-4527

Allison Edwards

Allison Edwards Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Director, Advanced Programs in Education

aedwards@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 258
314-719-3591

Read about Allison Edwards' professional work

Judith Failoni 

Judith Failoni, Ph.D.

Professor of Education
jfailoni@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 219
314-889-4512

Read about Dr. Failoni's professional work

Margaret Gray

Margaret Gray, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritis
mgray@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 205
314-889-4511

Read about Dr. Gray's professional work

 

Alexandra Gwydir, M.Ed.

Director, Paraprofessional Pathways to Teaching Program
agwydir@fontbonne.eduOffice: East 235C
314-719-4358

 

Rick Gwydir, M.Ed.

Teacher Certification Coordinator
rgwydir@fontbonne.eduOffice: East 235C
314-889-4515

Sarah Huisman 

Sarah Huisman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Director, Early Childhood Program

shuisman@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 221
314-889-4531

Read about Dr. Huisman's professional work

 

Ruth Irvine, Ed.D.

Teacher Education Unit Assessment Coordinator
rirvine@fontbonne.eduOffice: East 235C
314-719-8063

 

 

Deanna Kay Rice

Assistant Professor
drice@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 223
314-889-4729

 

Joanne Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
jcsmith@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 223
314-719-8098

 

Cary Tuckey, M.Ed.

Director, Student Teaching
ctuckey@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 229
314-889-4517

 

 

 

Part-Time Faculty
 

Janet Baldwin


jbaldwin@fontbonne.edu
 

Mollie Bolton


mbolton@Fontbonne.edu
 

Lisa Burks


lburks@Fontbonne.edu
 

Pam Ford


pford@fontbonne.edu
 

Phyllis Fredericksen


pfredericksen@Fontbonne.edu
 

Angela Huesgen


ahuesgen@Fontbonne.edu
 

Carol Kottwitz


ckottwitz@Fontbonne.edu
 

Vicki Nelson


vnelson@Fontbonne.edu
 

Carole Prince, M.Ed.


cprince@Fontbonne.edu
 

Donna Roesch


droesch@Fontbonne.edu
 

Kathleen Ryan


kryan2@Fontbonne.edu
 

Scott Simmons


ssimmons@Fontbonne.edu
 

Barbara Swanson


bswanson@Fontbonne.edu
 

Jane Wolff


jwolff@Fontbonne.edu
 

Margaret Woodworth


mwoodworth@Fontbonne.edu