Where am I?

Faculty

Family and Consumer Sciences Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Duncan, Janine


Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Programs
jduncan@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB115
(314) 719-3639
Read about Dr. Duncan's professional work
 

French, Dena


Experiential Coordinator – Individualized Supervised Practice Pathway (ISPP)
dfrench@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB127
(314) 889-4760

Houston, Cheryl


Professor, Director of Dietetics Program
chouston@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB125
(314) 719-8020
Read about Dr. Houston's professional work

McCulley, Jaimette


Assistant Professor
jmcculley@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB117
(314) 889-4529
Read about Jaimette McCulley's professional work

Ohlms, Mary Beth


Department Chair
Assistant Professor

mbohlms@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB118
(314) 719-8083
Read about Mary Beth Ohlms' professional work
Part-Time Faculty

Beckmann, Stephanie


Office: AB111B
(314) 719-3553
sbeckmann@fontbonne.edu

Hessler, Kimberly


Online
(314) 719-3553
khessler@fontbonne.edu
No Picture Available

Knoblock-Hahn, Amy

Office: AB111B
(314) 889-1415
aknoblockhahn@fontbonne.edu

No Picture Available

Sanchez, Marguax


Office: East 312A
(314) 889-4555
msanchez@fontbonne.edu

Short, Joy


Online
(314) 889-1415
jshort@fontbonne.edu