Where am I?

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Janine Duncan

Janine Duncan, Ph.D., CFCS


Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Programs
jduncan@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB115
(314) 719-3639
Read about Dr. Duncan's professional work
 Dena French

Dena French, MFN, RD, LD


Experiential Coordinator – Individualized Supervised Practice Pathway (ISPP)
dfrench@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB127
(314) 889-4760
Read about Dena French's professional work
Cheryl Houston

Cheryl Houston, Ph.D., RD, LD, CFCS


Professor, Director of Dietetics Program
chouston@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB125
(314) 719-8020
Read about Dr. Houston's professional work
Jaimette McCulley

Jaimette McCulley, MS, RD, LD


Assistant Professor
jmcculley@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB117
(314) 889-4529
Read about Jaimette McCulley's professional work
Mary Beth Ohlms

Mary Beth Ohlms, MEd, RD, LD


Department Chair
Assistant Professor

mbohlms@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB118
(314) 719-8083
Read about Mary Beth Ohlms' professional work
Part-Time Faculty
Stephanie Beckmann

Stephanie Beckmann


Office: AB111B
(314) 719-3553
sbeckmann@fontbonne.edu
Kimberly Hessler

Kimberly Hessler


Online
(314) 719-3553
khessler@fontbonne.edu
No Picture Available

Amy Knoblock-Hahn

Office: AB111B
(314) 889-1415
aknobloch-hahn@fontbonne.edu
No Picture Available

Karen Mills


Office: AB111A 
(314) 889-1415 
kmills@fontbonne.edu
Joy Short

Joy Short


Online
(314) 889-1415
jshort@fontbonne.edu