Where am I?

Faculty

Human Environmental Sciences Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Duncan, Janine


Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Programs
jduncan@fontbonne.edu 
Office: AB115
(314) 719-3639
Read about Dr. Duncan's professional work

Edwards, Allison


Assistant Professor, Department Chair
and Director of Undergraduate Family & Consumer Sciences
ahenricks@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB114
(314) 719-3591
Read about Dr. Edward's professional work

Houston, Cheryl


Professor, Director of Dietetics Program
chouston@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB125
(314) 719-8020

McCulley, Jaimette


Assistant Professor
jmcculley@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB117
(314) 889-4529
Read more about Jaimette McCulley's professional work

Ohlms, Mary Beth


Instructor
mbohlms@fontbonne.edu
Office: AB118
(314) 719-8083
Part-Time Faculty

Beckmann, Stephanie


Office: AB111B
(314) 719-3553
sbeckmann@fontbonne.edu

Hessler, Kimberly


Online
(314) 719-3553
khessler@fontbonne.edu
No Picture Available

Sanchez, Marguax


Office: East 312A
(314) 889-4555
msanchez@fontbonne.edu

Short, Joy


Online
(314) 889-1415
jshort@fontbonne.edu

Tatum, Madeleine


Office: AB111B
(314) 889-1415
mtatum@fontbonne.edu