Where am I?

Faculty

Mathematics & Computer Science Department

Full-Time Faculty
 

Mary Abkemeier, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Mathematics and Computer Education
Director, Master of Science in Learning Technologies
Master of Science in Instructional Design & Technology
mary.abkemeier@fontbonne.edu
314-889-1497
Read about Dr. Abkemeier's professional work

 

Albert Carlson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Math/CS)
acarlson@Fontbonne.edu
314-719-8035
Read about Dr. Calrson's professional work

  

Nancy English, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (Math/CS)
nenglish@fontbonne.edu
314-719-3588
Read about Dr. English's professional work.
 

Kay Graves

Assistant Professor (Math/CS)
kgraves@fontbonne.edu
314-719-3630
Read about Kay Graves' professional work

 

Beth Newton, Ph.D.

Professor (Math/CS)
bnewton@fontbonne.edu
314-719-8096
Read about Dr. Newton's professional work

 

Jenna Van Sickle, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor(Math/CS)
jvansickle@fontbonne.edu
314-719-8018
Read about Dr. Van Sickle's professional work

 

Yi Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Cyber Security)
Director of Cyber Security Major
yyang@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4513
Read about Dr. Yang's professional work

 

Part-Time Faculty
 

Jeanne Allgeyer

Lecturer (Math/CS)
jallgeyer@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Kelly Boehmer

Lecturer (MSLT Program)
kboehmer@fontbonne.edu
636-379-3116
 

Cindi Coleman

Lecturer (Math/CS)
ccoleman@fontbonne.edu
314-235-3255
 

Cheryl Davis

Senior Lecturer (MSLT Program)
cdavis@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508

 

Erica Fishel

Lecturer (Math/CS)
efishel@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Anya J. Gray-Franklin

Lecturer (Math/CS)
agray-franklin@fontbonne.edu
314-953-5300
 

Sondi Harris

Senior Lecturer (Math/CS)
sharris@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Scott Hingle

Lecturer (Math/CS)
shingle@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Jo Ann Mattson

Senior Lecturer (MSLT Program)
mattsonj@stmaryshs.com
314-889-4508
 

Stan McCaslin

Lecturer (Math/CS)
sjmccaslin@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Steve Nicollerat

Lecturer (MSLT Program)
snicollerat@fontbonne.edu
314-531-0330
 

Jerod Quinn

Lecturer (Math/CS)
jquinn@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Paul Taylor

Lecturer (Math/CS)
ptaylor@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Mark Theissen

Lecturer (Math/CS)
mtheisen@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508