Where am I?

Faculty

Social Work Department

Full-Time Faculty

 No Picture Available

Sharon Jackson

Chair of Social Work Department
smjackson@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 403B
314-719-3642
 Kate Mennes Fontbonne University Social Work

Catharine (Kate) Mennes

Assistant Professor
Field Education Director for Social Work
cmennes@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 402A
314-719-3602
Read about Dr. Kate's professional work
Laura Beaver Fontbonne University Social Work

Laura Beaver

Assistant Professor, Social Work
lbeaver@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 402
314-889-4506
Read about Laura's professional work
Part-Time Faculty

Angela Calcaterra


Senior Lecturer
acalcaterra@fontbonne.edu
Read about Angela's professional work

Kristin Cowart


Lecturer
kcowart@fontbonne.edu
Read about Kristin's professional work
 

Vera Coyle


Lecturer
vcoyle@Fontbonne.edu
Read about Vera's professional work
 

Debbie Emmelkamp


Instructor
demmelkamp@Fontbonne.edu

Nigel Darvell


Lecturer
ndarvell@fontbonne.edu
Read about Nigel's professional work

Jon Gergeceff


Senior Lecturer
jgergeceff@fontbonne.edu

Tarrah Kirkpatrick


Lecturer
tkirkpatrick@fontbonne.edu

Jennifer McLeland


Lecturer
jmcleland@fontbonne.edu
Read about Jennifer's professional work

Mark Pousson


Lecturer
mpousson@fontbonne.edu
Office: Library 203
314-719-3627

Tamitha Price


Senior Lecturer
tprice@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 402
314-719-8004

Jennifer Wallis


Senior Lecturer
jwallis@fontbonne.edu
Read about Jennifer's professional work
 

Claire Ward


Instructor
eward@fontbonne.edu
Read about Claire's professional work