Where am I?

How to Report


If you have been a victim of sexual misconduct (see definitions for more information), please contact one of Fontbonne's Title IX Co-Coordinators:

Gary Zack
Vice President for Finance and Administration Fontbonne University
6800 Wydown Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 719-8017
Fax: (314) 719-8023
E-mail: gzack@fontbonne.edu

Mark Pousson, Ph.D.
Director of Academic Services
Fontbonne University
6800 Wydown Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 719-3627
Fax: (314) 719-3614
E-mail: mpousson@fontbonne.edu

See Fontbonne University's Sexual Misconduct Report and Complaint Form (doc, 32.5KB).

Additional resources to consider:

If you feel that you're in immediate danger ON campus, please contact the Department of Public Safety by calling (314) 889-4596.

If you feel that you're in immediate danger OFF campus, contact your local police department by calling 911. 

Students

Counseling
To schedule an appointment with Claudia Charles, M.A., L.C.S.W. counselor, contact Mary Asaro:
call (314) 889-4516 or email MAsaro@fontbonne.edu to schedule an appointment.

Department of Public Safety: call (314) 889-4596

Residential Life: See an RA, or contact the Residence Hall Director, Cameron Elliott, (314-719-3603; CElliott@fontbonne.edu) or Director of Residential Life, Lisa Clanton, (314-889-1429; LClanton@fontbonne.edu)

Student Affairs: Contact Vice President of Student Affairs, Joe Deighton; call (314) 889-1410, or email JDeighton@fontbonne.edu.

Employees

Department of Public Safety: call (314) 889-4596

Human Resources: Linda Pipitone, call (314) 889-1493 or email LPipitone@fontbonne.edu.

Anonymous Reporting

If you would like to make an anonymous report to the Department of Public Safety of an incident related to sexual assault, please see the Silent Witness report form.

 See Campus Resources and Off-Campus Resources for more information.