Where am I?

Financial Aid Staff

Meet Your Counselor

There are several new faces in the Office of Financial Aid.  Feel free to stop by Ryan Hall 310 to meet your new counselor today!

Interim Director:  Todd Martin (tmartin@fontbonne.edu)

Associate Director, Workstudy Coordinator:  James "Vinny" Vincent, MSEd (jvincent@fontbonne.edu)

Assistant Director, Loan Coordinator:  Jennifer Moore, MSCE (jmoore@fontbonne.edu)

Assistant Director, Scholarships & Endowments:  Sarah Sweet (ssweet@fontbonne.edu)

Financial Aid Counselors:

          Last Name A-G  Andrea "A.J." Jones (ajones@fontbonne.edu)

          Last Name H-P:  Casey Jarvis (cjarvis@fontbonne.edu)

          Last Name Q-Z:  Matt Wooden (mwooden@fontbonne.edu)

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday

Open   8:30 a.m.          Close   4:30 p.m.

Contact Us At:

314.889.1414 (phone)

314.889.1457 (fax)

fbufinaid@fontbonne.edu (email)

Contact Financial Aid

Contact Financial Aid