Public Safety Personnel

Name Title Email Phone
Larry Vertrees Director of Public Safety lvertrees@fontbonne.edu 314-719-8024
Johnathon Bowley Public Safety Officer jbowley@fontbonne.edu 314-719-HELP (4357)
Damian Deken Public Safety Officer ddeken@fontbonne.edu 314-719-HELP (4357)
Allison Gagliano Public Safety Officer agagliano@fontbonne.edu 314-719-HELP (4357)
Mitch Garcia Public Safety Officer mgarcia@fontbonne.edu 314-719-HELP (4357)
Kevin Kraus Public Safety Officer kkraus@fontbonne.edu 314-719-HELP (4357)
Eric Lambing Public Safety Officer elambing@fontbonne.edu 314-719-HELP (4357)
Leilani Little Public Safety Officer llittle@fontbonne.edu 314-719-HELP (4357)