Fontbonne Activities Board (FAB)

Fontbonne Activities Board (FAB) serves as a student-led, student-driven, campus-wide programming board. Our purpose is to bring cultural, educational, fun, inclusive, and entertaining events to the Fontbonne community in its entirety.

2017-2018 Event Calendar

FAB Inflatable Party FAB College Colors Day 2017 FAB Mission Improvable
FAB HoCo '17 Event FAB Coffee House Fall FAB Big Pink Volleyball '17
FAB Mandy Harvey FAB Snowball Formal '17 FAB SnoCo '17 Concert - The Boy Band Night
FAB Demo Ball Laser Tag '18 FAB Hypnotist Chris Jones Battle of Big Bend 2018
Mocha Chai ft. Ashlee Haze Coffee House Spring Comedy Night: Brian O'Sullivan
FAB SpringFest '18

 

Meeting Times

Every other Friday @ 11:00AM in the Center for Leadership and Community Engagment (LACE)

Meet the Board

Gabi Cruts President crutsg@fontbonne.edu
Miracle Willis VP of Marketing willism@fontbonne.edu
Sam Boeving VP of Assessment boevings@fontbonne.edu
Lillian Corzine VP of Logistics corzinel@fontbonne.edu
Emily Haley VP of Finance haleye@fontbonne.edu
Marissa Moore SGA Representative moorem2@fontbonne.edu
Joel Hermann Faculty Advisor jhermann@fontbonne.edu