Fontbonne Activities Board (FAB)

Fontbonne Activities Board (FAB) serves as a student-led, student-driven, campus-wide programming board. Our purpose is to bring cultural, educational, fun, inclusive, and entertaining events to the Fontbonne community in its entirety.

2017-2018 Event Calendar

 

Meeting Times

Every other Friday @ 11:00AM in the Center for Leadership and Community Engagment (LACE)

Meet the Board

Samantha Boeving President boevings@fontbonne.edu
Emily Haley Publicist haleye@fontbonne.edu
Jillian Boone Treasurer boonej@fontbonne.edu
Molly Snider Secretary sniderm@fontbonne.edu
Maddy Farquhar SGA Representative farquharm@fontbonne.edu
Joel Hermann Faculty Advisor jhermann@fontbonne.edu