Fontbonne University Black Student Union (FBUBSU)

Our mission as The Black Student Union is to improve the conditions of black students’ experience: culturally, socially, and intellectually as minority students at Fontbonne. As a Black Student Union we seek to be a supportive organization to build unity within the black population at Fontbonne. We strive to be liaison between the University and our black scholars whom might face difficulties and have concerns on our campus. This organization pursues to shape a positive welcoming environment for fellow black scholar, along with creating a positive image of black people.

Meet the Board

Nia Coleman Co-President colemann@fontbonne.edu
Quinn Wilson Co-President wilsonq@fontbonne.edu
Marki Miller Vice President millerm2@fontbonne.edu
DeMarcus Davis Treasurer davisd@fontbonne.edu
Diamond Thomas SGA Represenative thomasd2@fontbonne.edu
Jaylah Jones Secretary jonesj2@fontbonne.edu
Sarah Jimenez Event Coordinator jimenezs@fontbonne.edu
Leslie Doyle Advisor ldoyle@fontbonne.edu