Math and Computer Science Club

The purpose of our organization is to extend the curriculum from Math & Computer Science classes to the real world.  We explore the unique and interesting ways math and computer science are applied every day, both academically and for fun.  We also promote career development for the students involved in the organization through networking and events.

Meeting Times

We host one event a month for club members, date and time to be determined by the executive board.

Meet the Board

Ethan Borrowman President borrowmane@fontbonne.edu
Tony Prospero Vice President prosperoa@fontbonne.edu
Thomas Hood Treasurer hoodt@fontbonne.edu
Tasha Zumalt Secretary zumaltn@fontbonne.edu
Khoa Trieu Student Government Representative trieuk@fontbonne.edu
Dr. Nancy English Advisor nenglish@fontbonne.edu