Psychology Club

The Psychology Club seeks to encourage interest in and foster discussions about the science of psychology.  In addition to supporting the scientific pursuit of psychological topics, students may  also explore the applied nature of psychology through social events, outreach activities, and public forums.

Psychology Club promotes Fontbonne’s mission in achieving academic and educational excellence and demonstrating care for and serving the larger community.

Meeting Times

Meetings occur once per month in the Psychology Laboratory, East 325.  Dates TBA.

Meet the Board

June Roach President RoachJ@fontbonne.edu
Nicole T. Jones Vice President JonesN2@fontbonne.edu
Dzenana Mehmedovic Vice President MehmedovicD@fontbonne.edu
Nicole T. Jones Treasurer JonesN2@fontbonne.edu
Shelby Bonds Secretary BondsS@fontbonne.edu
Audrey Oldani Student Government Representative OldaniA@fontbonne.edu
Shelby Bonds Student Government Representative BondsS@fontbonne.edu
Jason Finley Advisor JFinley@fontbonne.edu