Skip to main content

Spring 2019 Dean’s List Announced

HomeAcademic NewsSpring 2019 Dean’s List Announced

More than 270 students appear on Fontbonne University’s spring 2019 dean’s list. The following full-time undergraduate students earned a grade-point average of 3.7 or higher upon completion of the 2019 spring semester.

Melissa Adamson
Tamar Adler
Trevor Albertenrnst
Grace Albes
Hannen Alras
Ayat Alsahafi
Bashaer Alsedrani
Sarah Alzahrani
Meredith Amelotti
Leyla Anderson
Tameka Anderson
Josephine Arens
Haileigh Armbrust
Alexander Arscott
Matthew Austin
Patricia Baca
Gregory Bahr
Josephine Bahr
Tristan Baker
Antonio Barnum, Jr.
Rebecca Bass
Erin Bass
Julie Bates
Ariona Batiste
Sarah Bauman
Colten Baur
Claire Baur
Emilie Baur
Emily Bay
Karley Beck
Haley Beck
Alexander Beckett
Mary Beers
Nathaniel Biagi
Abigail Bishop
Madison Boaz
Samantha Boeving
Jillian Boone
Sarah Borgerding
Alissa Bradford
Michael Brennan
Biranna Britton
Lauren Brown
Spencer Brunnert
Olivia Brym
Julianne Cadieux
Jenee Caito
Shelby Callahan
Grace Cameron
Kasey Carpenter
Bryan Carroll
Abigail Catalana
Nathan Celestine
Shane Chilson
Isabel Clobes
Angel Cole
Hannah Commean
Meghan Concagh
AnnaGrace Conway
Lillian Corzine
Noland Crane
Mary Cressey
Kayley Cunningham
Vanessa Curiel
Victoria Curtice
David Dahle
Mariah Davis
Kasey Davis
Lucas Diffey
Daniel Dusanowsky
Kristina Eason
Matthew Eaton
Kathleen Eberhardt
Lucie Ecker
Jared Edler
Mary Eggleston
Brian Engel
Jonathan Engel
Cole Englert
Hannah Evans
Gabriel Farias
Madaline Farquhar
Gabrielle Feltner
Kayla Ferrel
Sydney Fischer
Claire Ford
Zachary Franke
Allison Franken
Jashyrah Fredrick
Taylor Gianopulos
Charles Gibbs
Hayley Goodfellow
Mackenzie Goodwin
Katherine Gosser
Colleen Gosser
Austin Grant
Maya Gravagna
Kevin Gregorc
Zackary Griffith
Samantha Grill
Tyler Grimes
Lexi Grove
Kristina Gruber
Adeekshya Gurung
Dung Ha
John Hadley
J’von Halbert
Emiley Haley
Ashley Hamann
Athar Sadaqa
Brittany Hanewinkel
Grace Harlin
Victoria Harris
Lorelei Hart
Zachary Hempen
Jessica Hensley
Kaleb Herbert
Sarah Hergan
Sarini Hewage
Angela Higgins
Shirlene Hilt
Jonathan Hoevelmann
Margaret Hood
Thomas Hood
Allison Horvath
Zackary Jackson
Sarah Johnson
Sam Kaminski
Hannah Kammerich
Jesika Kasch
Jessica Kassel
Aki Kato
Clare Kavanaugh
Katherine Kavanaugh
Anna Kelpe
Bonne Kerr
Maxwell Kirkpatrick
Sarah Kitchen
Gus Kleekamp
James Klenke
William Klenke
Mark Klusman
Chelsea Krenning
Robyn Kuntz
Quynh Lai
Anthony LaRocca
Kerri Lee
Chelcie Lewis
Alexis Linsenman
Chloe Loehr
Jacob Lucas
Anna Luhmann
Zackery Lyeki
Courtney Maisel
Claire McCann
Alex McCray
Mary McDermott
Sheldon McGrath
Megan McKensize
Michael Medina
Emina Memic
Elena Menzel
Peggy Metcalf
Cecelia Meyer
Emily Mitulski
Komachi Miyazaki
Amanda Moran
Ross Morrison
Paul Morrison
Nia Moses
Morgan Murphy
Sara Murphy
Adela Mustafic
Fereshthe Nazari
Caronline Neal
Anh Nguyen
Staci Norman
Rachel Norman
Carter Otwell
Nicole Paczkowski
Morgan Patterson
Megan Pemberton
Kassidy Pemberton
Alexander Perrotta
Minh Phan
Clare Phillips
Alyssa Pisarek
Mallory Proffer
John Pruden
Michael Puckett, Jr.
Maura Raburn
Elizabeth Rechtien
Emma Reddy
Sarah Rhoads
Zachary Ridenhour
Jordan Riggs
Karly Ringstad
Thomas Ritter
Jenelle Roberts
Asia Robinson
Emily Rodriguez
Dierra Rogan
Erin Ruma
Victoria Rynders
Desrine San Pedro
Selena Saulsbery
Tyler Scales
Darby Schaefering
Megan Schaller
Ana Schemes de Lima
Robert Schlette
Jacob Schmidt
Sarah Schuckmann
Paulette Scott
Jonathan Scott
Kayla Sheldon
Nicole Shelley
Alyssa Shelton
Mariah Singler
Taylor Skaggs
Christian Smith
Lauren Smith
Tene Smith
Madeline Smith
Rylee Stafford
Sasa Stanojevic
Holly Steen
Carrie Steingruby
Kaley Steinhauser
Madeline Strickland
Lucas Summers
Julie Summers
Madalyn Tague
Chelsea Teroy-Hackley
Diamond Thomas
Hayden Thompson
Erica Tockstein
Maria Torres
Matthew Tossick
Amelia Tregoning
Jusuf Tuzlakovic
Phyit Tway
Giao U
Jane Ung
Jennifer Urban
Madeline Vandervort
Madison Vickery
Elona Vishnevetsky
Sarah Vreibel
Kaitlynn Walker
Olivia Warner
Kennedy Washington
Daisy Watkins
Kierstyn Weaver
Phylice Webb
Benjamin Wedi Katako
Phillip Westmoreland
Brianna Whitelaw
Heather Wideman
Jessie Wilkins
Darion Williams
Jayne Williams
Quinn Wilson
Hannah Winson
Jared Woodcock
Jaci Woods
Elecia Worley
Tyler Worley
Andrew Wunderlich
Patricia Wynn
Qianqian Xie
Natalie Yoder
Natalie Zmuda
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings


  • GDPR Privacy Policy
  • Google Analytics

GDPR Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Overall Policy

Thank you for visiting our website. We’re pleased to share our policy regarding the use of information received here. Privacy is a matter of concern to us. We are committed to protecting your privacy and the security of the information that you may provide to us.

Personal Information

We do not track individual users. Your email address or other personal information is not collected unless you provide it on a form, survey or application. We will not sell or otherwise make available any personally identifiable information to any organization not directly affiliated with us. We will comply with legitimate government or legal requests as necessary to protect our organization or to comply with laws.

Traffic Analysis

We analyze traffic to this site. We collect statistical data on an aggregated basis through Google Analytics. For example, we collect information about the domain names of servers that bring visitors to our site. We count the number of visitors and keep track of where they go on our site. Such information allows us to find out what areas users visit most frequently and what services they access the most, which enables us to create a better overall user experience. To gather such data, we use cookie technology, which collects data in aggregate form, not by individual user.


As referenced above, we use cookie technology for traffic analysis. Cookies are small pieces of information stored by your browser on your computer’s hard drive. The cookies placed by our server do not gather personal information about you, do not provide any way for us to contact you and do not gather information about your computer. The cookies simply allow us to enhance our site by letting us know what sections are visited most often. The use of cookies is common on the Internet, and our use of them is similar to that of other reputable online organizations.

Links To Other Sites

Our site contains links to other sites and Internet resources. We are not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of these third-party websites and Internet resources.

Updates To Privacy Policy

We may update the privacy policy periodically, and we encourage visitors to review them on a regular basis.

Last revised: June 2015

Google Analytics

As we continue to monitor the status of COVID-19 and guidance from the CDC and St. Louis County, Fontbonne has implemented health and safety precautions for a return to campus.Learn more about the CARES Act and Griffin Return.