Where am I?

Public Safety Personnel

 

        Name

              Title

               Email

          Phone

Johnathon Bowley

Public Safety Officer 

jbowley@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)

 Damian Deken

 Public Safety Officer 

ddeken@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)

Allison Gagliano

Public Safety Officer 

agagliano@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)

Mitch Garcia

Public Safety Officer

mgarcia@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)

Kevin Kraus

Public Safety Officer

kkraus@fontbonne.edu 

314-719-HELP (4357)

Eric Lambing

Public Safety Officer

elambing@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)

Leilani Little

Public Safety Officer

llittle@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)

Larry Vertrees

Director of Public Safety

lvertrees@fontbonne.edu

314-719-8024