University Leadership

President's Cabinet

J. Michael Pressimone, President
Carey Adams, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Maria Buckel, Director of Athletics
Joe Deighton, Vice President for Student Affairs
Patricia Etter, Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
Mark Franz, Vice President for Information Technology
Mary Beth Gallagher, Assistant to the President for Mission Integration
Joseph Havis, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Kitty Lohrum, Vice President for Advancement
Lisa Vansickle, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Board of Trustees

Kate R. Becker
SSM Health/St. Louis University Hospital

Jean K. deBlois, CSJ
Professor, Moral Theology/Director
Aquinas Institute of Theology

Karen S. Gedera ’65
The Boeing Co.

Nancy B. Georgen ’76
Moneta Group

Dennis G. Gipson, Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Hussmann Corporation

Craig L. Glover ’01 MBA ’13
Chief Executive Officer
Norwalk Community Health Center Inc.

Allen J. Grieve, CSJA
Retired, Investment Banking

Katherine Hanley, CSJ
Holy Ground Program in Spiritual Direction

Marie Joan Harris, CSJ ’67
Provost Emerita
Avila University

Amy Hereford, CSJ
Religious Law and Consultation

Barbara Jennings, CSJ ’71
Midwest Coalition for Responsible Investment

Joan A. Kelly

Doug Koch
Senior Vice President and Chief Talent and Strategy Officer

Mary Margaret Lazio, CSJ
CSJ Province Leadership
Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet

Elizabeth Leiwe, CSJ ’63
Retired, Volunteer

Peggy Maguire, CSJA
Director of Association and Partnership
Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet

Richard J. Mark
Ameren Illinois

Mary Ann Nestel, CSJ
St. Louis City Senior Citizens
Service Fund Board and
Books for Newborns

Juli Niemann ’68
Executive Vice President
Smith, Moore and Co.

Joseph M. Noelker
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Joseph M. Noelker

Ann Pace, CSJ ’62
Community Volunteer

Valerie E. Patton
Senior Vice President-Economic Inclusion and Talent Director
St. Louis Business Diversity Initiative
St. Louis Regional Chamber

Brian Abel Ragen
Emeritus Professor of English Language and Literature
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Carol C. Spehr ’63
Community Volunteer

Monsignor Michael Turek
Christ the King Catholic Church

Trustees Emeriti

Van-Lear Black III

John Capellupo

Bonnie Eckelkamp

Daniel Ferry

Rosemary Flanigan, CSJ

Michael Miller

Mary Catherine O’Gorman, CSJ

Ruth Margaret Raupp, CSJ

Ruth O’Neill Stroble ’52

William Walker