Skip to main content

Dean’s List

The Dean's List

The dean’s list is published at the end of fall and spring semesters. To be considered for the dean’s list a student must:

  • be a full-time undergraduate student earning a bachelor’s degree.
  • earn a minimum of 12 undergraduate credit hours in the semester. (The grades for courses that end after the last official day of the semester will not be calculated for consideration for the dean’s list.) Since P, NP, and I grades are not computed in the GPA, any credit hours graded P, NP, or I will not count toward the required minimum of 12 credit hours. However, students who successfully complete required courses that are offered only on a P/NP basis and who have completed at least six graded credits are eligible.
  • achieve a semester GPA of 3.7 or above.

Fall 2022

Allen, Demitrius Kang
Alman, Misty Dawn
Alonzo, Abigail L
Anderson, Jack William
Arnold, Morgan E
Asberry, LaZandra D
Baese, Jacob Paul Edward
Bailey, Lindsey Marie
Ballard, Jessica Ann
Bartlett, Elizabeth M
Bateman, Libby Jean
Bates, Georgina 
Beardslee, Matthew Christian
Beck, Joshua C
Becker, Hallie E.
Bell, Sofiya 
Bess, Kennedy Jai
Biermann, Mia Renee
Biesterfeld, Ava A
Blair, Peyton James
Blomberg, Joshua Grant
Bodley, Gloria 
Booker, Khaliah 
Brase, Abigail C
Brennan, Timothy Stephen
Bridges, Andrew Lawrence
Brown, Jonathan Edwin
Brown, Toineshia 
Buechel, Adriana 
Buechel, Ashley L
Burke, Makenzie Diane
Burkhardt, Drew 
Caldwell, Angela Christine
Campbell, Sarah Caroline
Carroll, Alyson Mae
Carter, Halie M
Carter, Jenna 
Castilleja, Skylar A
Celik, Fatima Aybike
Chazen, Jordan 
Chrisco, Kassidy Raven
Clobes, Isabel Marie
Cross, Keena Shioniece
Crossley, Emily Elizabeth
Cruz, Brandon 
Cupp, Tyler Dwayne
Darrow, Logan 
Daughtry, Caroline E
DeClue, Behnjamin Ray
DeHaven, Olivia G
Deppe, Lake 
DeRennaux, McKenzie Taylor
Duncan, Jaden Reyne
Duncan, Kyra Alexi
Dunder, Alina S
Easter, Halie M
Emberton, Alexandria Michelle
Engel, Evan T
Fazlic, Fuad Emil
Finder, Abigail Marie
Finnern, Kailey 
Fitzgerald, Jadyn A.
Flowers, Jake West
Fox, Jullia 
Frasca, Andrew John
Gallagher, Hannah 
Geddes, Jordyn Mary
Glosson, Tanja Tuulikki
Gober, Owen C
Gordon, Heidi A
Gould, Abbegayle Renae
Grimes, Katie N.
Gulick, Noah Kalman
Hahn, Eleanor J
Hameed, Zahraa A
Harbour, Kya E
Harris, Rachel Janel
Harris, Roniyah 
Harston, Annie Lyn
Herr, Kelly 
Hinerman, Blake 
Hoekel, Gabriel Kristian
Holtmeyer, Madelyn R
Hotop, Alaina Josephine
Howard, David C
Hubbard, Grace M
Huffstetter, Madelyn 
Husetovic, Emina 
Illingworth, Ayden John
Jackson, Evynne M
Johnson, Megan L
Johnson-Brimmage, Asia L.
Johnston, Estelle 

Jones, Lilly 
Kasten I, Elizabeth S
Kauble, Alexus Jane
Kelley, Tengis Aaron
Keohane, Caitlin 
Kohenskey, Krystal 
Kretzer, Kody G
Krshul, Jerrica L
Kuhlman, Anthony Philip
Kutz, Hailey Nicole
Leardi, Sarah Judith
Leeker, Kathryn E
Lemmon, Aubrey Mae
Leopold, Ebenezer Roy
Lierman, Jacob Robert
Littlejohn, Bethany 
Lively, Ryan T
Lorimier, Jacob William
Macchi, Nicholas 
MacLaughlin, Nick J
Marcinkiewicz, Alexis 
Mason, Michaela C
Matthews, Kamdyn Rose
McKinney, Cody L.
Meert, John Andrew
Molden, Jessica E
Molden, Zachary Michael
Monroy, Valeria 
Mooberry, Colton M
Moore, Alexis Renee
Mormino, Nicholas Anthony
Moses, Madeline Catherine
Mullenix, Anne Christine
Murata, Airi 
Murillo, Michael Angelo
Nowotny, Alyssa Marie
Odle, Erika L
Owens, Jordan Dee
Owens, Nia C
Painter, Adam Joseph
Panek, Vonner M
Parkinson, Spencer Jh.
Parks, Margo Lynn
Pearce, Holly E
Perkins, D’Ani Rachelle
Phegley, Marisa Teresa
Phegley, Mia Sofia
Pointer, Agnes 
Pramik, Emma 
Radinskaya, Yevgeniya G
Reando, Jillian R
Redmond, Nevaeh-Marie Song
Rhutasel, Sabrina K
Riggs, Jordan A
Roate, Jaynanne Elizabeth
Roma, Luca Roberto
Rorah, Mia Empress
Runke, Brianna Jo
Russell, Benjamin William
Ryan, Lillian F
Schaible, Anna Kathryn
Schaible, Sara E
Schemes de Lima, Ana Flavia 
Schlereth, Devin Xavier
Schmiedeskamp, Brandon M
Schumacher, Shaundel Marie
Shivers, Colby R
Shuman, Hailey B
Silva, Savannah A
Simpson, Hannah F
Singer, Ava Rose
Smith, Contessa J
Smith, Rachel A
Spencer, Victoria Suzanne
Steinkamp, Ian Hugo
Stork Jr., William Preston
Summers, Victoria K
Swift, Benjamin Mikesell
Taylor, Ryan John
Thompson, Kaitlyn 
Trout, Cullen Chandler
VanderMierden, Patience O
Varner, Cameron Robert
Wade, Alula None
Wagner, Brenton R
Washausen, Eric Scott
Werner, Ella 
Whitley, Infiniti M
Witte, Katherine M
Wood, Jackson David
Youmans, Carter Michael
Zaragoza Alcala, Perla Jazmin

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings


  • GDPR Privacy Policy
  • Google Analytics

GDPR Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Overall Policy

Thank you for visiting our website. We’re pleased to share our policy regarding the use of information received here. Privacy is a matter of concern to us. We are committed to protecting your privacy and the security of the information that you may provide to us.

Personal Information

We do not track individual users. Your email address or other personal information is not collected unless you provide it on a form, survey or application. We will not sell or otherwise make available any personally identifiable information to any organization not directly affiliated with us. We will comply with legitimate government or legal requests as necessary to protect our organization or to comply with laws.

Traffic Analysis

We analyze traffic to this site. We collect statistical data on an aggregated basis through Google Analytics. For example, we collect information about the domain names of servers that bring visitors to our site. We count the number of visitors and keep track of where they go on our site. Such information allows us to find out what areas users visit most frequently and what services they access the most, which enables us to create a better overall user experience. To gather such data, we use cookie technology, which collects data in aggregate form, not by individual user.


As referenced above, we use cookie technology for traffic analysis. Cookies are small pieces of information stored by your browser on your computer’s hard drive. The cookies placed by our server do not gather personal information about you, do not provide any way for us to contact you and do not gather information about your computer. The cookies simply allow us to enhance our site by letting us know what sections are visited most often. The use of cookies is common on the Internet, and our use of them is similar to that of other reputable online organizations.

Links To Other Sites

Our site contains links to other sites and Internet resources. We are not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of these third-party websites and Internet resources.

Updates To Privacy Policy

We may update the privacy policy periodically, and we encourage visitors to review them on a regular basis.

Last revised: June 2015

Google Analytics